Diablurh 3 Hardcore

I started playing with the first  of the three games, and have played a ridiculous amount of all.  Particularly the second one.  I never played hard core in D2 however.  I made my first HC character, a wizard, a few weeks back.  She died at level 12.  My second HC character was also a wizard.  She was almost at paragon 25 and had pretty spiffy gear, 99% of which had been given to me.  Hundreds of millions of gold worth.  No idea how she died, either.  Unstable Anomaly didn’t go off.  I went from full health to dead.  Incredibly frustrating.  I feel really bad about the people who gave me gear, even though all of them seem to have shrugged it off.  They told me to just start a new character and try again.

If I do Twitch stream some Diablo 3, in addition to playing Skyrim (which is the top choice so far from http://strawpoll.me/502349 ) I’ll PROBABLY not be playing HC.  Too frustrating.  😦  On the upside, I’m supposed to get my hands on my new computer on Monday.  And I have my headset back, and the mic is properly working.  Thus far.

Leave a Reply

